JBA VIDEO COMMUNICATIONS WEBINAR SERIES

AVer Webinar - PTZ camera strategy for HoW

WEBINAR | JUNE 4 @ 11am PDT

Plan Your Long-term Video Strategy for HoW, Higher Ed & Corp. | AVer

Save Your Seat
Vimeo PPV Webinar - monetize live events

WEBINAR | JUNE 11 @ 11am PDT

Monetize Your Videos & Virtual Events with Live Pay Per View | Vimeo

Save Your Seat
GV Alyve hero 500-300

WEBINAR | JUNE 18 @ 11am PDT

Manage Video Streams across Social Media Platforms | GV Alyve

Save Your Seat
Distance learning webinar recordings background-500-300

WEBINAR RECORDINGS LIBRARY

Archive of our Video Production, AV & Streaming Webinars

Watch On-Demand

PARTNER WEBINARS & VIRTUAL EVENTS

Cinedeck webinar

Wednesday, JUNE 10th

9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT  |  SIGN UP »

Collaboration, Working from Home and the New Tools for Content Creators

The guests on Cinedeck’s Live Broadcast come from a range of verticals in the content creation space – from media and entertainment to corporate video. Despite their differences, they share file delivery and collaboration issues that are experienced by every content creator.

Mike Nuget (freelance colorist & online editor based in NYC), Jamey Stewart (founder & owner of Mega Media Factory), and Noah Chamow (asst. online finishing editor for Level 3 Post in LA) will be discussing collaborative workflows, new challenges they face while working from home and what products they would like to see developed to address our shifting work paradigms.

JBA TECHNOLOGY EXPERTS · In Person & Virtual Events

JB&A Technology Events provide expert driven, in person and virtual events for resellers and end users to experience product and solution demos. Stay up to date on the latest in Broadcast, Production, and ProAV technology trends.

JB&A is a Value-Added Distributor. Find out how our experts can help your business today.

Contact JB&A